Contact

Address and General Contact Information:

Community Futures Peace Liard
904 – 102 Avenue
Dawson Creek BC V1G 2B7

Phone: 250-782-8748
Toll Free: 877-296-5888
Fax: 250-782-8770

 

Staff Directory:

Sue Kenny
Executive Director

Phone: 250-782-8748
skenny@communityfutures.biz

Bonnie McLean
Business Analyst / Loans Administrator

Phone: 250-782-8748
bmclean@communityfutures.biz

Jocelyn Shuman
Finance Director

Phone: 250-782-8748
jshuman@communityfutures.biz

Suzie Lefferson
Administration

Phone: 250-782-8748
slefferson@communityfutures.biz

Joanna Phinney
Executive’s Assistant

Phone: 250-782-8748
jphinney@communityfutures.biz

Fran Haughian
Regional Business Liaison

Phone- 250-219-8960

fhaughian@communityfutures.biz

Steffi Thomas
Taking Care of Business-Business Ambassador
Self Employment Program
Regional Business Liaison

Phone: 778-864-0862
sthomas@communityfutures.biz